Team

Ingeborg Andrae

Dipl.-Kauffrau

0761 / 401 08 23
i.andrae@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Viola Großklaus

Industriekauffrau / Sekretariat

0761 / 389 48 99 0
v.grossklaus@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Stephanie Hall

Steuerfachwirtin

0761 / 389 48 99 20
s.hall@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Stefanie Hörth

Dipl.-Volkswirtin

0761 / 401 08 36
s.hoerth@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Barbara Kenz

Steuerfachwirtin

0761 / 401 08 33
b.kenz@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Myriam Koger 

Bankkauffrau / Sekretariat

0761 / 401 08 21
m.koger@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Claudia Müller

Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalterin

0761 / 401 08 35
c.mueller@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Sanja Roso

Steuerfachangestellte

0761 / 401 08 23
s.roso@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Claudia Schill

Steuerfachwirtin

0761 / 401 08 36
c.schill@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Martina Schuler

Steuerfachangestellte

0761 / 389 48 99 21
m.schuler@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de