Team

Viola Großklaus

Industriekauffrau / Sekretariat

0761 / 594197-0
v.grossklaus@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Barbara Kenz

Steuerfachwirtin

0761 / 594197-61
b.kenz@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Claudia Müller

Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalterin

0761 / 594197-65
c.mueller@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Sanja Roso

Steuerfachangestellte

0761 / 594197-67
s.roso@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Martina Schuler

Steuerfachangestellte

0761 / 594197-60
m.schuler@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Evelyne Vaquier

Steuerfachangestellte

0761 / 594197-66
e.vaquier@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Irmgard Vonderstraß

Steuerberaterin

0761 / 594197-69
i.vonderstrass@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Rebecca Glanzner

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA) Steuerfachangestellte

0761 / 594197-58
r.glanzner@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de

Rana Majed

Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten

0761/594197-59
r.majed@binninger-steuerkanzlei.de